Missouri Corn Staff Members

For general inquiries, call the Missouri Corn office at (800) 827-4181. For questions in a specific area, consult the Missouri Corn staff members listed below and request to speak to that individual or click on the staff member’s name to send them an email.

Shad 6772 V2 1

Bradley Schad
Chief Executive Officer

  • Administrative management
  • Strategic development
  • Capital allocation
  • Human resources
Remmert Cindy 2

Cindy Remmert
Director of Finance

  • Financial management
  • Personnel inquiries
Schulte Lori 1

Lori Schulte
Operations Manager

  • Office management
  • Meeting coordination
  • Field service support
  • Administrative duties

Davis Samantha 2

Samantha Davis
Director of Public Policy 

  • Public policy lead
  • State regulatory issues
  • Political Action Committee management
  • Grassroots development
  • Trade policy

Ben Travlos
Associate Director of Market Development & Policy

  • Transportation & river policy
  • Biofuels & Livestock research and promotion
  • Grassroots development
Steen 1

Darrick Steen
Environmental Consultant

  • Environmental policy
  • Stewardship programs
  • Nutrient management
  • Water quality

Director of Market Development

  • Ethanol programs
  • Exports
  • Corn utilization
  • Livestock
  • Grower and member engagement

Katie Marshall
Director of Grower Engagement

  • Grower liaison
  • Promote Missouri Corn programs
  • Coordinate membership and field activities
Kistner Ann

Ann Kistner
Membership Manager

  • Grower engagement support
  • Membership database management
  • Membership event coordination
  • Travel coordination
Frankenbach Becky2

Becky Frankenbach
Director of Communications

  • Media relations
  • Strategic campaigns
  • Membership communications
  • Advertising
Black Hilary 1

Hilary Black
Associate Director of Communications

  • Education programs
  • Social media
  • Web site management
  • Communications support